He Can Drive My Car, and He Did

My son Jim is terrific. He is so terrific we took a mother-son road trip and he drove my Toyota all the way. I learned that both of us are planners and doers and love history. Jim also has a passion for maps so we were never lost. In fact, when in Washington, DC, he was asked for directions often and he always steered the tourists right. I also learned that Van Halen and the Who and McDonald’s coffee are great long-haul incentives. 

Image

One thought on “He Can Drive My Car, and He Did

Leave a Reply

